contact us

505 Commonwealth Avenue Erlanger, Kentucky 41018
phone (859) 727-2525     fax (859) 727-7944

For emergencies dial 911
Non-emergency dispatch 859-727-2424

General Questions  Comments

Elected Officials

Mayor Tyson Hermes and City Council

City Departments

Building/Zoning
Administrator Mark Stewart mark.stewart@cityoferlanger.com

Fire/EMS 
Chief Todd Whitaker todd.whitaker@erlangerfd.com
Captain Dave McQuerry dave.mcquerry@erlangerfd.com
Captain Brian Robinson brian.robinson@erlangerfd.com

General Government 
City Administrator Marc Fields marc.fields@cityoferlanger.com
City Clerk Sherry Hoffman sherry.hoffman@cityoferlanger.com
Director of Human Resources Missy Andress  missy.andress@cityoferlanger.com

Chief Financial Officer Steve Bodde stephen.bodde@cityoferlanger.com
Director of Economic Development Dave Hahn david.hahn@cityoferlanger.com
CTI (IT) matt.allen@cityoferlanger.com

Police 
Chief Tony Wilson tony.wilson@erlangerpd.com
Assistant Chief Todd Brendel  todd.brendel@erlangerpd.com

Public Works  
Director Rick Bogard rick.bogard@erlangerpw.com

 

Community Videos